CSP Board Members

About | Comments Off on CSP Board Members

Resio Moses Jr.

Chairman | aeiu@mail.fm

Robert Spegal

Vice Chairmanrobertspegal@yahoo.com

Marstella Jack

Secretary | ejacklaw@gmail.com

Ricky Cantero

Treasurerrcantero@mail.fm

 

Allois Malfitani

Board Member | alloism@hotmail.com

Bermance Aldis

Board Member | baldis@fsmrd.fm

Ferny Perman

Board Member | fperman@mail.fm

Lynn Pangelinan

Board Member | pangelinanpni@mail.fm

Cynthia Ehmes

Board Member | climate@mail.fm

 

William Raynor

Special Advisor | braynor@tnc.org